Contacts

Prince George Minor Lacrosse Association

PO Box 596
Prince George, BC
V2L 4S6
General Email: pgmlaposse@gmail.com

Executive Contacts

PositionNameEmail address
PresidentScott Brownpresident@pgposse.com
Vice-PresidentVacantpgmlaposse@gmail.com
Secretary / TreasurerTammy Brownpgmlaposse@gmail.com
RegistrarCaralee Larmandpgposselax@gmail.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorVacantsponsorship@pgposse.com
Coach CoordinatorTony Deganscoach@pgposse.com
Head RefereeBill HudymaHeadRef@pgposse.com
Referee CoordinatorVacantreferee@pgposse.com
Public Relations/WebsiteTara JohnsonPR@pgposse.com
Equipment ManagerTodd Rogersequipment@pgposse.com
Floor CoordinatorCara Moleskifloor@pgposse.com
Director at LargeChad Martin 
Director at LargeChristie Ilett 
Director at LargeChris Greenaway